• 214-507-3415
  • ted@planotexashandyman.com

Related Links

Related Links from Plano Texas Handyman suggested sites

Plano Texas Handyman Page links and Related Links

About Us:  https://planotexashandyman.com/your-home/about-us/

Crested Butte Colorado:  https://travelcrestedbutte.com/

Fireplace Remodel:  https://planotexashandyman.com/1838-2/

Fire Safety for your Home:  https://planotexashandyman.com/fire-safety-home/

Garage Cabinets:  https://planotexashandyman.com/garage-cabinets/

Garage Remodel:  https://planotexashandyman.com/1845-2/

Kitchen Remodel and Kitchen Cabinets:  https://planotexashandyman.com/kitchen-cabinets/

Home Automation:  https://planotexashandyman.com/home-automation/

Business Access Controls:  https://planotexashandyman.com/business-access-controls/

Home and business Security and Surveillance:  https://planotexashandyman.com/your-home/security-surveillance/

Smart Home:  https://planotexashandyman.com/smart-home/

Commercial Real Estate:  https://planotexashandyman.com/commercial-property/

Builder Services:  https://planotexashandyman.com/builder-services/

DIY (Do-It Yourself) Professional Blog:  https://planotexashandyman.com/posts/

The Home Depot:  https://www.homedepot.com/

J&K Kitchen Cabinets and Bath Cabinets:  http://jandkcabinetry.com/

Monarc Technology – Construction Site Surveillance Cameras – https://monarctechnology.com/

Colorado Fly Fishing Report: http://www.coloradoflyfishingreports.com/

Travel to Crested Butte Colorado:  https://travelcrestedbutte.com/

Plano Texas Handyman would be thrilled to talk to you about all the services you will be needing.  Our company specializes in out-of-the ordinary repairs incapable of other repair and handyman companies.  The owner, Ted Vinci, is a retired corporate executive (oil and gas industry and building products background and engineering of critical power assemblies for Data Centers) who loves to help others and complete any repairs you desire in a timely and cost effective manner.  Ted has an engineering background, mathematics background, business acumen, and construction background which will provide you with solutions and options to fit in your budget and project scope.  Call us at 214-507-3415, talk to Ted and he will be happy to consult with you on your project.

Contact us for more Information

My experience includes over my career: a) 10 years in the professional lumber retail / contractor business, b) 15 years in the wholesale distribution of building materials, c) 6 years in the manufacture and distribution of specialty building products and d) 10 years in the design and engineering of critical electrical assemblies in the energy sector for the midstream oil and gas markets as well as data-center critical power assemblies.